Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Real Madrid win the laliga title

Real Madrid have now won their 31 st Spanish Primera title and they have defeated Osasuna by 2-1. Franscisco Punal gave Osasuna the lead with an 83 rd minute penalty but Dutch winger Arjan Robben equalised just two minutes later. Higuain sent the crowd into a dizzy by giving Madrid the lead in the injury time.

No comments: