Sunday, January 20, 2008


Indian team for the One Day Internationals and Twenty Twenty was announced earlier today. The greatest surprise in the squad is that both Rahul Dravid and Sourav Ganguly were dropped. I wonder why they have made such a gamble by bringing all the inexperienced players to Australia. Mahendra Singh Dhoni will be the captain. Here is the squad

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt & wk)
Sachin Tendulkar
Yuvraj Singh
Virender Sehwag
Dinesh Karthik
Robin Uthappa
Gautam Gambhir
Suresh Raina
Rohit Sharma
Irfan Pathan
Praveen Kumar
RP Singh
Ishant Sharma
Harbhajan Singh
Piyush Chawla

1 comment:

boobu said...

hi nice blog yar.......
i added you in my blog. sp plz reciprocate the same